Skip to product information
  • a mini coloring book of Pusheen The Cat
1 of 1

Artiful Boutique

Mini Coloring Book

Regular price $20.44 CAD
Regular price Sale price $20.44 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This mini coloring book is perfect for fans of Pusheen the Cat! You can easily tear out your creations to share and display thanks to the perforated pages.

 

Mini Coloring Book Features

 

Furthermore, coloring is a great activity for people of all ages, and no experience or training is required to bring the adorable Pusheen the Cat to life. And, with so many templates to choose from, there will undoubtedly be something for everyone in the family.

 

Equally, whether you want to de-stress, meditate, discover your inner creative self, or simply pass the time, these adorable coloring pages will keep you occupied for hours. Moreover, fill in the blanks with your favorite colored pencils and you'll be happier than ever!

 

In addition, thanks to the perforated pages, you can display your adorable artwork. Finally, t his beautifully illustrated book is ideal for coloring enthusiasts of all ages and makes an ideal gift for birthdays, holidays, and other common gifting occasions.

 

Characteristics:

  • 46 pages
  • Dimensions: 13.65cm*1.02cm*12.7cm
  • Brand: Pusheen the Cat
  • Shipping

    Artiful Boutique offers free shipping throughout North America for purchases over 40$ USD. For the Netherlands and United Kingdom, delivery is free regardless of the amount of the purchase.

  • Returns

    Our policy lasts 35 days. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the condition you received it. It must also be in its original packaging.