Passer aux informations produits
  • a set of 12 tubes of acrylic paint from Winsor & Newton
  • a tube of Cobalt Blue acrylic paint from Winsor & Newton
1 sur 2

Artiful Boutique

Peinture acrylique Winsor & Newton

Prix habituel $27.51 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $27.51 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

L'ensemble de peinture en acrylique fin de Winsor & Newton est un excellent point de départ si vous êtes débutant. Amusez-vous à mélanger les couleurs époustouflantes! De plus, la peinture se mélange bien et peut être éclaircie avec de l'eau pour les techniques d'aquarelle. Mélangez-la avec des médiums pour acrylique afin d'obtenir une variété d'effets. Également, contrairement à d'autres peintures acryliques qui s'assombrissent en séchant, la peinture de Winsor & Newton utilise une technologie de pointe pour garantir que les couleurs conservent leur brillance.

La peinture acrylique Winsor & Newton est pour tout le monde!

Pour ajouter, cet ensemble de peinture acrylique offre des résultats professionnels et est idéal pour les artistes qui veulent une couleur de bonne qualité à un prix abordable. Que vous soyez un débutant ou un artiste expérimenté, des couleurs comme le jaune citron, le bleu phtalo et le rouge cramoisi vous inspireront. Aussi, il existe un large éventail de pigments à choisir, chacun avec une excellente brillance de couleur.

De plus, la peinture a une finition lisse. Également, cela permet aux pigments de briller, entraînant une certaine variation de luminosité à la surface. Aussi, l'ensemble comprend 12 couleurs de base qui peuvent être combinées pour créer une variété de nuances. Avec notre ensemble de tubes de peinture acrylique,  vous pouvez laisser votre imagination se déchaîner et créer un nombre infini de teintes en quelques secondes. Enfin, les tubes de peinture acrylique sont conçus pour minimiser le gaspillage.

Caractéristiques:

  • Quantité: 10 ml
  • 12 tubes par ensemble
  • Parfait pour s'introduire à la peinture acrylique
  • Large palette de couleurs brillantes
  • Consistance lisse et épaisse
  • Sèche avec une finition satinée uniforme
  • Marque: Winsor & Newton
  • Expédition

    Artiful Boutique des offreslivraison gratuite dans toute l'Amérique du Nord pour les achats de plus de 40 $ USD. Pour les Pays-Bas et le Royaume-Uni, la livraison est gratuite quel que soit le montant de l'achat.

  • Retour

    Notre politique dure 35 jours. Être éligible pour un retour, Votre article doit être inutilisé et dans l'état que vous l'avez reçu. Il doit également être dans son emballage d'origine.

Skip to product information
  • a set of 12 tubes of acrylic paint from Winsor & Newton
  • a tube of Cobalt Blue acrylic paint from Winsor & Newton
1 of 2

Artiful Boutique

Winsor & Newton Acrylic Paint

Regular price $27.28 CAD
Regular price Sale price $27.28 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Winsor & Newton's fine acrylic paint set is a great place to start if you're new to acrylic painting. Have fun blending stunning colors! Furthermore, the paint blends well and can be thinned with water for watercolor techniques. Mix it with acrylic mediums to achieve a variety of effects. Also, unlike other acrylic paints that darken in tone as they dry, Winsor & Newton's paint employs cutting-edge resin technology to ensure that colors retain their brilliance after drying.

Winsor & Newton Acrylic Paint Is For Everyone!

In addition, this acrylic paint set delivers professional results and is ideal for artists who want good quality color at an affordable price. Whether you're a beginner or an experienced artist, colors like lemon yellow, phthalo blue, and crimson red will inspire you. Also, there is a wide range of pigment properties to choose from, each with excellent color brilliance, strong brush stroke retention, clean color mixing, and high permanence.

Similarly, this paint has a smooth, free-flowing consistency that artists can use and mix to create their own prints and paintings with thick brush strokes and knife marks. Equally, this type of paint is an excellent medium for beginners because it dries quickly, layers beautifully, and does not require any advanced methods.

Furthermore, the paint has a smooth finish, and unlike other ranges, the colors do not contain extenders to adjust the gloss. Also, this allows the pigments to shine through, resulting in some variation in the surface. In addition, the kit includes 12 basic colors that can be combined to create a variety of shades. Moreover, with our easy-to-mix acrylic paint tube set, you can let your imagination run wild and create an infinite number of hues in seconds. Finally, acrylic paint tubes are designed to minimize waste.

Characteristics:

  • Net content: 10ml
  • 12 tubes per set
  • A great introduction to acrylic paint
  • Broad palette of brilliant colors
  • Smooth, thick, and buttery consistency
  • Dries with an even satin finish
  • Brand: Winsor & Newton
  • Shipping

    Artiful Boutique offers free shipping throughout North America for purchases over 40$ USD. For the Netherlands and United Kingdom, delivery is free regardless of the amount of the purchase.

  • Returns

    Our policy lasts 35 days. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the condition you received it. It must also be in its original packaging.